Menu
Connexion Yabiladies Ramadan Radio Forum News
Israël déclare que ses «portes sont ouvertes» aux investisseurs marocains
31 janvier 2020 17:12
To tell you the truth I buy Israeli cosmetics, Israeli tomatoes (every week), and I
have invested in certain things from Ramat Gan.

I am no expert in this matter but as far as I know there is a 4 year period where
Israelis and Palestinians can perfect the deal (no offense to Trump's efforts).
At least he's trying whereas the others are more wishy washy and all about talk talk talk....
Let's work to make the Palestinian side happier (even though they did reject
multiple deals in the past that could have benefited them like the one offered in 1947....etc..)
The Palestinian leadership looses its temper (to its disadvantage) and everything but they will negotiate.
Anyway finding some kind of a happy medium will also be beneficial to Israel in the long term.
Would Palestinians rather have their own state or mesh themselves with Israel and be part of it ?
Israel is on the fence on account of demographics (they don't want one side to become the majority over the other)
since they think that it would defeat the purpose of them having their own state.
I am trying to understand both sides.
Work something out with Morocco as a mediator as the latter has no ill intent towards Israelis and Palestinians.

Modifié 1 fois. Dernière modification le 31/01/20 21:30 par An-altruistic-lady.
31 janvier 2020 17:20
Those who build peace are those who makes the wars
Those who live in love are those who join together in prayer

Modifié 1 fois. Dernière modification le 31/01/20 17:39 par mustafa77.
m
31 janvier 2020 17:29